Page 1 of 1

Error:value.replace. Unable to load dynaformk

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 5:24 am
by ramyanair0891
hi,

I am unable to load dyna form due to Value.replace error,however when i set a default date for the date field,it seems to be working fine.please suggest me a work around
Snap 2017-05-04 at 14.23.43.png
Snap 2017-05-04 at 14.23.43.png (126.97 KiB) Viewed 2488 times
.

Re: Error:value.replace. Unable to load dynaformk

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 6:57 am
by mishika
Hello,

May you please share your Dynaform?
This will help me replicate the issue on my side and debug the issue.

Best Regards
Mishika