Page 1 of 1

add function in menu

Posted: Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:53 pm
by testmail
I want to add a new function to the test menu. What do I have to do.
Image

Re: add function in menu

Posted: Thu May 07, 2020 5:45 pm
by RicardoMG
Hello,

There is a better option, you can create a custom pm function pluggin with your own php functions and then call them from your triggers, see https://wiki.processmaker.com/3.0/Plugin_Development in PMFunction class section for details. It's not very dificult, pm comes with a script to autogenerate the pluggin with your own class.pmFunctions.php file.

Best regards, Ricardo.

Re: add function in menu

Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2020 11:53 am
by programerboy
Hi,
Please check the following link:
http://pmlearning.info/article.php?t=Create-plugin-ProcessMaker

Re: add function in menu

Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2020 4:06 am
by suzannereid
programerboy wrote: Thu Jun 25, 2020 11:53 am Hi, resume examples
Please check the following link:
http://pmlearning.info/article.php?t=Create-plugin-ProcessMaker
Thank you so much! I'll check out the link.