Page 2 of 2

Re: ProcessMaker 3.1, php 5.6 connection to MSSQL

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 4:53 am
by khusboo
I am utilizing prcoessmaker on windows 7 64-bit. I have some direct need to be clear I am new in processmaker.

1 - by what method can I downgrade from php 5.6.x to 5.5.x. I introduce processmaker 3.1 network release ( Bitnami installer )

2 - can I download processmaker 3.0 network release is it utilizing php 5.5.x?

3 - we have a decision other than friends for processmaker?

Database Administration

Re: ProcessMaker 3.1, php 5.6 connection to MSSQL

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 3:56 pm
by amosbatto
khusboo wrote:I am utilizing prcoessmaker on windows 7 64-bit. I have some direct need to be clear I am new in processmaker.

1 - by what method can I downgrade from php 5.6.x to 5.5.x. I introduce processmaker 3.1 network release ( Bitnami installer )

2 - can I download processmaker 3.0 network release is it utilizing php 5.5.x?

3 - we have a decision other than friends for processmaker?

Database Administration
These instructions on the wiki should work with PHP 5.6:
https://wiki.processmaker.com/3.3/Datab ... ions/MSSQL
Let me know if they work for you.

Re: ProcessMaker 3.1, php 5.6 connection to MSSQL

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:18 am
by IzolaBurgos
I am also facing the same issue news on my device. It was happening after updating the OS to Windows 10 and then to fresh copy of software were installed

Re: ProcessMaker 3.1, php 5.6 connection to MSSQL

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 6:07 pm
by amosbatto
IzolaBurgos wrote: Fri Mar 01, 2019 9:18 am I am also facing the same issue on my device. It was happening after updating the OS to Windows 10 and then to fresh copy of software were installed
Are you using the same version of PHP as in your old installation?